Fuji X10

After a week of exploring the interface, buttons and functions of my new toy, I am now quite comfortable in using it as my primary camera for street shooting. Credits to my father for giving me this wonderful gift!

So far, I am enjoying the stealthy feel of this camera. I can compose and shoot photos without drawing too much attention compared to my bulky Canon DSLRs. Image quality is really good. And the retro feel is a plus. The only problem that I have encountered is the poor battery life. I am planning to order two spare batteries online for travel shoots (unit and accessories are not yet available in Davao).

6 comments
    • Yep, parang Leica ang feel. Pero iba pa rin talaga ang Leica. Kailangan mo ng P300,000 para sa Leica M9. hehe

  1. Cool, I’ve been looking at these for a while and was wondering about the battery life. Good post

    • Thanks! To extend its battery life, you may turn off the lcd and use the viewfinder instead. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

