Rainy day

The soft pitter-patter of the rain on the leaves.

2 comments
  1. fr caesar santos said:

    Hi, Karlos. Fr. Caesar Santos here. Chaplaincy, University of Asia and the Pacific. This is also addressed to Frinston Lim. I didn’t know how to write to you, but I guess this will reach both you and Frinston. I’m writing to tell you that your PDI front page article Dec 25 was just fantastic. I’ve read it several times over, underlined several sentences, meditated on them, and just break out in thanksgiving for that unbelievable faith and hope of the victims of the typhoon. I do keep them in my prayers… and the two of you, too. Great job!

    • Thank you, Father. I am so glad that we were able to deliver well the stories of our brothers and sisters who are trying to rebuild their lives. You may contact me at karlosmanlupig09@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

